National College announces Dean’s List

LYNCHBURG — National College in Lynchburg has released the Dean’s List for the Winter Terms. The following students achieved a minimum grade point average of 3.5 out of a possible 4.0 and thus achieving the honor and privilege of being placed on the Dean’s List:
1st Winter Term

AMHERST Sandra Cyr
APPOMATTOX Sandy Burchett, Shawndra Kelly, Donna Rhodenizer
ARRINGTON Tameka Gaines
BEDFORD Trina Brown, Michaela Hackett
BIG ISLAND Melissa Ragland
CONCORD Dietrich Elliott
EVINGTON Vanessa Closs
FOREST Destinee Griffin
HURT Debbie Robertson, Patricia Worrell
LYNCHBURG Carla Anderson, Jerika Anderson, Dorisia Belford, Sara Blunt, Kevin Bradley, Michelle Bradley, Evelyn Donigan, Andrew Ellis, Tonya Gallier, Magaly Heath, Katrina Johnson, Ryan Kuenzi, Tiffany Laughlin, Christopher Parks, Heather Price, Angela Russell, Marquita Scott, Tonya Wilcox
MADISON HEIGHTS Brad Carwile, Connie Southard, Katherine Tyree
RUSTBURG Sumer Lanier, Jessica Viar
SPOUT SPRING Deborah Barksdale, Jessica Collins, Gina Wright

2nd Winter Term

LYNCHBURG Jesse Hall, Reginald Lambert, Shauntee Patterson

Leave Comments

Comments are closed.